New blog

20 Mar

Hi everyone!

I decided to move my blog from blogg.se to wordpress. I’ll write in english here too, for my international readers.

Right now I just have this fugly design, but I guess I’ll fix it later..

Hope you guys continue to read my blog ^___^

6 Responses to “New blog”

  1. Miku-chan March 20, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    You’re new blog is so cute o(~.~)o

  2. E M I A M March 20, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    sv: Visst är den snygg 😉
    Den kommer från ellos.se 😛

  3. emilia March 20, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    sv. hihi, tack 🙂
    fin blogg!

  4. Tan-chan March 20, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    Sv: Naw tack! Din är också söt! (^0^)

  5. fin blogg! 😀

    Kolla in http://www.phonefashion.se där kan du köpa blingade mobilskal, färdiga modeller eller så kan du designa och blinga din egen modell!

Leave a Reply

