Black Swan

21 Mar


me last saturday and my movie ticket.

Last Saturday me and Caroline went to the movies. We saw Black Swan!

I know, late. It was quite a failure because it was like.. no-one in the salon. Ha-ha.

Better late than never!

Anyways, what to say? It was such a great movie. I’ll definitely buy it when it comes out on DVD.

Natalie Portman is amazing in her role, it really felt like you were experiencing what she did in the movie.

Haha and oh, after the movie when we sat on the bus on our way home we didn’t say a word. Like we had to digest the movie, and all the feelings that came with it. I can honestly say it freaked me out but I still loved it a lot.

The music is also super.

Ahh still can’t get over it!

SEE IT!


9 Responses to “Black Swan”

  1. becci March 21, 2011 at 6:23 pm #

    haha med mig och haley var det typ tvärtom, på bussen hem var vi helt i extas och ba “gud det var så obehagligt när det hände och när det hände och när det hände!!!” men den är verkligen helt stört bra, man satt helt chockad när den var slut!

  2. Sandra March 21, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

    Vaa, vadå konstig!? Ska du säga xD Hahaha
    FUN FUN

  3. Sandra March 21, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA What I said!!!
    That’s what she said!!!
    Hahaha

    • whataisaid March 21, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

      HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH DET VAR INTE SÅ JAG TÄNKTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Se vem som vann örhänget från Bikdesign? 🙂
    http://adaras.se/2011/march/tva-vinnare-grattis-1.html#comment

    Tack för att du var med och tävlade!! ❤

  5. Kurd March 22, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    jag vill se filmen ❤ men vet ej hur man laddar ner gratis filmer ?=)

  6. Karolin March 22, 2011 at 8:14 pm #

    tack, detsamma du!

  7. Olivia March 24, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    Why are your writing i english here, but not on my coment on my blog `? 🙂

    • whataisaid March 24, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

      Your blog were on Swedish so why would I comment in English? ^^
      I write in English on my blog so everyone can read it, not only my friends from Sweden!

Leave a Reply

