Tuesday shoes

22 Mar

Hello,

Today in school on the N.S class my teacher gave every student a mousetrap and said “We’re gonna build mousetrap cars!”

I was like: 

Then he showed us a car that some old student made, it was like.. super ugly. I don’t know. It’s kind of like the mouse trap is the engine of the car, it’s weird I know. And we’re going to build this mousetrap car with just a little piece of cardboard and glue.

At that time I started to freak out, something like this:

Like, really? Mousetrap cars?! REALLY!!!! I hate my N.S teacher.

I’ll update about this later when I start to make my own car, haha. I’m going to freak out.. Just kill me naaaaw!!!

~

I bought a new pair of shoes 2 days ago.

I thought I could use them like this week, but when the snow started to melt it became huge water ponds. Almost like small rivers. My shoes are made of a cloth material so it’s very thin and not good with water. Can’t use them in a while.. FML.


2 Responses to “Tuesday shoes”

  1. Towe March 22, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

    Sv: Tack, din bakgrund är väldigt söt den med! Jag gillar prickar.. :3 Söt blogg!

  2. Malin Sundin March 25, 2011 at 11:26 pm #

    nice!

Leave a Reply

