Sunset glow

23 Mar

I’m sick again ;; wth!

I got a fever last night and mom told me to stay in bed all day. Yay life.

Trying to be happy with music. I watched some old BB videos, and found Sunset Glow.

Ah it’s so nice.. I get summer feelings♥!

Oh, I got BigBang’s GQ-shot pictures yesterday so I’ll post them later. ^_^

Stay tuned~

2 Responses to “Sunset glow”

  1. Amanda March 23, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    sv; ja, det ska bli så coolt att se den sen när den kommer ut 🙂

  2. thaipinnen March 23, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    krya !

Leave a Reply

