Sarang

29 Mar


my darling

Listened to Haru Haru just a minute ago, cried my ass off or heart out (maybe).

I don’t why I just feel like crying all the time. Really need a break from life.

You know what I long for the most right now?

When I can finally sit in my grandpa’s old country house, eat my easter eggs and just live. I love that. Many people don’t think I’m that kind of person, haha.. but I really do love it. Just live, like enjoying life the fullest. So easter break, I really really long for.

Gonna go entertain the dog. Bye.

2 Responses to “Sarang”

  1. LADY UMBRELLA March 30, 2011 at 7:34 am #

    gomorgon!
    allt bra? 🙂

  2. Lily March 30, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    svar: Ja den är verkligen jättefin 🙂

    kram

Leave a Reply

