Irony

9 Apr

Want to know something super ironic? I got a comment like two days ago saying,

Anonym April 7, 2011 at 4:06 pm

did you break up with liam?

and I answered,

whataisaid April 7, 2011 at 9:51 pm

ah aniyo.. who said that? ;;

trans: ah no.. who said that? *sad face*

Then people started to comment even though I already said no. I got asked like 10 times if we really broke up.

And I answered every time NO!

Ironically 1 day later, and this is true, we broke up. So I know this is confusing and all. But we agreed that this was the best thing right now.. and really it wasn’t like over-dramatic or anything, we just choose to go different ways.

I loved him a lot, but we’re too different.

I don’t want to worry you guys even more than I already did. And thank you so much for all the loving comments..

Later I got that most of the people who read my blog can’t speak korean. But now, dear readers you know that aniyo means no.

And to clear out that rumor about this being super dramatic and shit.. ofc I cursed, but I mean who wouldn’t?!!

bestpostarchive:  Featured on BestPostArchive||Facebook Like

And aniyo, I’m not sad. Life goes on, right?

An other good thing is that I don’t have to feel guilty for fan-girling anymore~

It’s BIGBANG’s comeback the 15th and I’m so so excited.

Hm, so this post basically.. just wanted to say thank you to everyone who supported me, and still do. I really needed that.

But I’m alright now. I’m always alright, na ^^

Hugs to everyone♥

11 Responses to “Irony”

  1. Miku-chan April 9, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Så sorgligt T_T Men ni kanske har det bättre på egen hand!

  2. Ann April 9, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    Wish I could be there to support you hun. I’m glad your OK! Keep being the wonderful person you are Amanda!

  3. chiaki April 9, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

    Åh jag är ledsen 😦 Kanske han helt enkelt inte var den rätta.. men som du sa; “life goes on”! Och fangirla på, fangirling läker alla sår 😀 (har varit min livsfilosofi de senaste åren, och det funkar XD)

    sv. Jag tycker också synd om honom för att han inte har så många fans. Han förtjänar fler, så söt och HET som han är!! (hur kan folk missa det?)
    Jag hoppas också att han läser mitt brev, och blir iaf lite glad av det 🙂

  4. Lollipop April 9, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    Hoppas du är okej Amanda..

  5. Lori April 9, 2011 at 11:20 pm #


    lee joon-shi lovley!
    Hoppas du blir gladare av denna lilla present =)

    • whataisaid April 9, 2011 at 11:24 pm #

      oh lori<3 lee joon shi lovely~~
      tack fina du!

  6. Sandra April 10, 2011 at 1:06 am #

    Åååh Mandis~ I’m sorry! 😦
    Va sorgligt 😦 Men du klarar dig ju, du är bäst! ❤ Det kommer fler killar! ^^

  7. Hannah - Foto, mode & inspiration. April 10, 2011 at 8:42 am #

    – den är jättegod, vgd?

  8. Hannah - Foto, mode & inspiration. April 10, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    – svarar på kommentarer, vad händer idag?

    • whataisaid April 10, 2011 at 10:47 am #

      ska nog ut ett tag, shoppa eller något ^_^
      du då~?

  9. Ebbzzchan^^ April 10, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    Sv: Tack så mycket^^ Söt blogg själv! =D

Leave a Reply

