Dang dang dang

13 Apr

Hello~

I’m sorry it’s such a bad updating right now.. but yeah.

Today I went to school, had the last part of my national test in english! It went pretty good, so boring though..

After school me and Caroline met up with my old friend, Cornelia. It was so much fun~

We’re going to see each other again on Sunday, and then it’s gonna be partaaaaay! Haha just kidding.

Had a fun-fun day, but I’m so tired right now.

Someone lend me a shoulder to cry sleep on? Thank you!

some days ago, tired T_T

Oh, wanted to share this with you..

A song a listened to a lot lately after I watched Simon D on Oh! My School. Lol his so funny.

2 Responses to “Dang dang dang”

  1. becci April 14, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    åh cornelia haha det var inte igår! 😀

  2. Amanda April 14, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    fina bilder:)

Leave a Reply

