I hate this love song

15 Apr

IT’S FRIDAY AGAIN! AND I’M JUST UPDATING BECAUSE IT’S FRIDAAAAAY!!!! hahaha lol.

No but really. Don’t have anything to write these days. How about that?

BIGBANG released Love Song MV 2 days ago, still can’t get over it. It’s so so so beautiful. And Ji-yong is.. no words. My love~

VIP FOREVER!!!!

Today I finished my mousetrap car, isn’t that amazing? RIGHT?!

I’m so happy it finally rolled, like 2 meters too :D. Now I just have to write a documentation, and then I’m officially on easter break!

O-M-G. I have longed for this such a long time.. EASTER BREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAK! 

yeh yeh.

BYE!

Leave a Reply

