Everything new

19 Apr


Hi
(and I might say hey) or not. I know, no updating. Lovely! I’m clearly sorry about this… uhm.

The last two days I’ve been spending with my wonderful friends. Last Sunday I met up with Cornelia, Fanny and Car-on-line (!!!) in Slussen, and we went to watch Scream 4 and ate cupcakes and Muffin Bakery (love). Scream 4 sucks btw, don’t see it! It’s was really weird because during the whole movie I just sat there and tried to figure out if I was supposed to laugh or cry. Like, is it a comedy or a thriller?! XD Weird. Well it wasn’t scary so..

After that we went home to the ghetto, yeah, and had a sleep over at Cornelia’s house. Wonderful.

The day after that, Saturday, I met up with Sandra and Caroline again. We went to the city, and sat on a pier with like one million other people. Ate our (or mine) first ice-cream this summer spring. WONDERFUL. Didn’t have my camera or anything, just a crappy iphone = no pictures.

I know you care about my life. And if you don’t,

~

Today I went to the dentist to fix my other teeth. IT WENT WELL. Thank God!!

So now, I look like a normal person. Thank God (again) that you can change your outer-appearance and too bad you can’t change your inner. HAHA KIDDING! ♥

Even if it’s just a little thing. It makes such a big change, I think that I look like a different person right now! lol. But yeah, I’m still super unsettled about my teeth, so can’t show them off quite yet. Sowwyyy.. 

me today

After the dentist I was so so happy, because I made it through the whole living hell ALONE! So, I went shopping in TC. I bought a blouse from H&M and a nail polish (that broke). So not that much, yeh yeh.

After TC I went to Älta Centrum (ÄC) lol lol lol. Picked up a package, from YesAsia. And..

I GOT MY BIGBANG ALBUUUUUUUM!

And some other stuffs.

Got my Jay Park cap, omo omo~~

I know, great pictures today.

Also got his Nothin’ on you single, that I wanted for ages. Finally bought it♥!

And then ofc, the Big Bang album – Special edition.

It has songs from old albums, some solo songs and 2 new songs!

The photo book is a-mazing. It’s sooo much pictures, literally a book.

Cute Dae!!!

Sorry for spamming. Just love it, too much.

Now I have to go and make some dinner to my brother.

BYE!

11 Responses to “Everything new”

  1. chiaki April 19, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    sv. jaa han är jätteduktig! ^^
    Jaha, intressant 🙂 Jag kan förstå honom, jag hade nog också föredragit att inte sjunga så mycket solo, hur duktig jag än hade varit XD

    • whataisaid April 20, 2011 at 11:58 am #

      Visst är han 😀
      Haha jo, men han är ju artist lol xD

  2. MEULLERPHOTO April 20, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    sv: Åh tusen tack, vad glad jag blir! 😀
    Kramar

  3. Sandra April 20, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    CAP!!! Want one!!! :O

  4. Yasmine April 20, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    Roligt att du är med i dagens låt, vinnaren kommer upp snart 🙂
    Var med i dagens film också 🙂

  5. N A T H A L I E n y r é n April 20, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    DAGENS BLOGG – om du inte vann så kan du vara med igen, lycka till!

  6. Yasmine April 20, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    Nu är dagens låt vinnaren uppe på bloggen 🙂
    Kom in och kika om det var du som vann, om inte?
    Då kan du alltid försöka igen, för nu har en ny tävling redan börjat i samma inlägg som vinnaren står i 🙂

  7. Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg April 20, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

    sv. så kul att du är med och tävlar om smycket 😀

  8. Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg April 21, 2011 at 1:56 pm #

    Vinnaren av dagens blogg finns uppe! Kika in om det blev du eller anmäl dig till den nya omgången här:
    http://vadfanskajagheta.se/2011/april/torsdag-dagens-blogg-2.html#comment

  9. Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg April 21, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    sv: kul att du är med och tävlar om att bli dagens blogg 😀

Leave a Reply

