Haul

22 Apr

Good evening everyone~

How are you? Did you have a good day?

I woke up pretty late today and then directly started to study some World War II (have a test next thursday), it went bad. T____T

After that I went with my sister to the dentist and she had a normal check-up, that went well. After that we ate sushi and mum came too. I bought some things and I thought of doing  a haul video for you guys! It’s just a simple video, hm.. I didn’t edit much or anything. Just wanted to do one, for fun! ^-^

Here,

Also before I go to sleep I got to show this picture (I think it’s a drawing…) on Joon. My lovely man..

You can look at this while I’m at my granpa’s place, eating candy. Lol.

SYL!

6 Responses to “Haul”

  1. Lori April 22, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    great vid!

  2. N A T H A L I E n y r é n April 22, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    DAGENS BLOGG – om du inte vann så kan du vara med igen, lycka till!

  3. Matilda April 22, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

    sv: tack 🙂

  4. Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg April 22, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    Vinnaren av dagens blogg finns uppe! Kika in om det blev du eller anmäl dig till den nya omgången här:
    http://vadfanskajagheta.se/2011/april/fredag-dagens-blogg-3.html#comment

  5. chiaki April 24, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    Wow är det där en teckning!?
    Hur kan man göra sånt!? :O

    • whataisaid April 24, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

      Ja! Men eller hur O_O kanske är data-gjort eller något :o!

Leave a Reply

