Home

24 Apr

Hi readers.. I’m home again!

Had a great time at my grandpa’s house, we ate eggs and all that super-swedish-easter tradition. mihi.

Got two easter eggs this year, lucky much. And a movie ticket and a bracelet. Wa, thank you mommy and daddy. 

Right now I’m writing on a story that came to my mind through a dream last night. Wow, it was scary.. Can’t tell you about it though! And I painted my nails like 10 minutes ago. brown and shiny shimmer. I’ll name them Onew’s shinee nails, ah lol.. so boring.

Oh, oh. I noticed my blog post under this one↓.. is something wrong! La, did you see already? Jay Park’s YouTube channel is gone! Omo, I know.. scary shit. Don’t know why though. He spammed his twitter with “I’m gonna get a new one!!!”.. so I guess it’s alright!

Ah.. that’s why it’s something wrong with the blog post, the videos can’t be watched. Buhu T___T

Hope you understand.

Dear Youtube, let bummie have his channel back please. If not we walkerz can’t watch his videos. And now we’re all super sad, you know. Also.. WHY U NOT LET JAY HAVE HIS CHANNEL!?!??!?!?!?! 

aish, so mad. Kinda had a bad day today. Because of nothing though.

A picture of bummie to make this blog post funnier.

btw, liking the new header? ha ha?

Goodbye.

3 Responses to “Home”

  1. Greta April 24, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

    askjhasdvjhsdghsdcvsdghdchgsdcJHCVDHG that picture just made my day.

    SV: NAAAW ska du säga, vill typ äta upp dig :’3 Nämen nej men DU ER SÖÖÖT CHEY ^___^

    • whataisaid April 24, 2011 at 10:35 pm #

      mwahaha bummie<3

      re: men aw T____T du får äta upp mig om du vill~~ tack greta!

  2. Mikuru April 26, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    Oh shit.
    *nosebleed*
    I WAN’T MORE, MORE! 8”D

Leave a Reply

