HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUMMIE

26 Apr

I know what you’re thinking. She forgot his birthday!

BUT I DIDN’T! I’m just a day late, posting this blog.. Because it never came up here yesterday. Like wth.

You know how freaking devastated I was?! I clicked on “Save draft” instead of “Publish”.

SOFUCKINGIDIOTSHIIIIIIIT. Oh well.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAY!

abandonedromance:

jaetaegasm:

dfallentears:

als;kjdlj’askljdflkjasd;lkjflsdj >___<

imagine waking up to this every morning….dsklfjklfjdsklfsjlfsjdklfjfsklfjsklfsjklfsjdfsdj

^ omg ikr vikki. imagine sleeping together with him on his bed, then facing him and waking up and he smiles at you. omgg that would be amazing. *delusional* but imagine his beautiful, angelic smile.

I don’t have too much to write.

Just remember, what ever people say.. I still think you’re amazing♥!

Now go and kick some ass with your new album! Go go bummie 😀

Leave a Reply

