Fucking snow

3 May

Annyeong~

I’m sorry for such a bad blog lately, no fun.. I’ve been busy that’s all!

Today I had pretty tough day, I solved a lot of messed up things (well, not messed up anymore) which is good.. but very tiring.I don’t want to burst everything out in here but yeah, I don’t wanna lie either. Ahh.. I just can’t understand why people isn’t happy with what they got. Hm, from now on.. until forever, I won’t care about those things anymore. Let’s move on, shall we..

The weather today.. pwjakgwpojmalögaäwöwkwkw… LIKE WTH IS GOING ON!!! I thought we were going to have summer here in like some weeks.. but no-no, it begans to fucking snow. Again.

fml.

You’re having fun weather Gods? 

And to clear out that rumor on multiply.. no I havn’t been in a accident. lol. It’s awful to come up with those rumors.. because you make people worry! Stupid bitch.

Oh well, I couldn’t care less.

And here is some random pictures from lately..

glad påsk

just blaq and my joonie♥

my mathbook – test on thursday fml.

me today

our lovely swedish weather ..

my new  nails. blue blue blue glitter~

money dad gave me because I won a bet we had. ^^

Hope you enjoyed this little update!

bye♥

5 Responses to “Fucking snow”

  1. baggedemotions May 3, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

    Jag har alltid velat tala svenska. Jag använder en översättare. Din blogg ser coolt faktiskt även om jag inte förstår något av det, men det är okej. Ha en trevlig dag!

    • whataisaid May 3, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

      Hej! Gud vad kul att du skriver till mig. Haha, översättare är bra att ha ibland! Tack så mycket för komplimangen. Ja, det är därför jag skriver på engelska så alla ska förstå ^^ Ha en trevlig dag du med! 🙂
      //Hope you can translate that too lol 😀

  2. baggedemotions May 3, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    I know your post is in English but I couldn’t help myself 🙂

  3. chiaki May 3, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    Jag minns att det snöade i maj förra året också.. jobbigt! Jag älskar snö, men då det kommer så här sent.. 😦 Det är så trist när man tänker att “snart är det vår/sommar” och sen kommer snön bara som för att jävlas nästan 😄

    sv. haha det var min reaktion också! Hoppas de har fler såna där presenter i fortsättningen! (eller inte, med tanke på min ekonomi XD)

Leave a Reply

