I can’t live without you

12 May

Hello readers..

How was your day?

Myself I woke up one hour too late and then came late to school (only like 5 minutes but yeah). My english teacher gave me a good final verdict.. ah that made me happy♥. Had a test in home economics, it went well, and then baked some chocolate chip cookies. Yum! After that I skipped about two lessons because I had to visit my dear dentist once again, for a check-up. Everything was good and my teeth seems to be were they should be. lol. When I came home I watched one episode on “Personal Taste”, cute drama, and then I baked those cookies again for my little hungry brother. Haha, I know.. Soon me, mum and my sister are going to watch ESC (GO ERIC!) and eat the rest of the cookies♥! My dad is in Gothenburg for a business trip so he can’t watch it with us.., hope you have a good time there daddy~

A picture of Joon that I loved. To Sandra lol.

look at hiiiiim. did I tell you guys that I love him? yes? oh okay..!

JOOOOOON♥

7 Responses to “I can’t live without you”

  1. Lily May 12, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    svar: Hehe ^^ Aaw, va synd. Men ibland kan det vara skönt att inte minnas, speciellt när det kommer till otäcka och obehagliga drömmar!

    kram

  2. Sandra May 12, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    Asså va? Vadå till mig?? :O
    Ja, det gick bra, jag, alex och marcus hängde på gymmet när de andra sprang xD Asså allt där inne är ju antikt… Vi förundrades över en maskin där inne… hahaha det va kul xD

    • whataisaid May 12, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

      Joon? Men hallå… fuuuuuuu T_________T
      Men va 😄 pumpade du eller? fierce sandis.

  3. Sofia ♥ May 13, 2011 at 11:35 am #

    sv;

    Awww vad glad jag blir ^^ Tack detsamma! 😀

  4. Ebbzzchan May 13, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

    Sv: Jaa^^ Han verkar dessvärre hemlös… ;__;

Leave a Reply

