Fairground

20 May

Hello.

Today I danced in I don’t know hours in school with random guys. It was fun though~! Enjoyed it a lot.. It was for the prom, you see..

After that I had art class and then spanish class, where I did another national test.. reading comprehension this time. I went alright T___T! After those lessons I had to go to the dentist, once again. Ah.. I’m getting so sick of my dentist (she’s really nice!!!), but yeah I don’t wanna see her every week. But I think this was the last time♥, in a while. *blink blink*. After the dentist I got a ride home from daddy with my anesthetized mouth. At home I cleaned my room rigorously (learned that word today haha). After that.. Me and the rest of the family + grandma went to my sister school to watch her musical “Fairground”. It was really good, they all worked so hard.. Really liked it!

I made a video about my cleaning… 

Haha so silly 😛

3 Responses to “Fairground”

  1. Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg May 21, 2011 at 8:39 am #

    sv: tack 😀 blev supernöjd med shortsen 😀

  2. Sofia ♥ May 21, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Kan inte du göra videos oftare? 😀 jag älskar alla videos som du gör 😀

Leave a Reply

