Lala lalala lala pretty baby

24 May

so true.↑

WAZZZAAAP..

I’m so happy right now, haha why..? And I know every time you read the “I’m happy!” quote somewhere you yourself are pissed. Haha laaa.. Sorry! I don’t even have a reason unless my 2PM spamming with old songs. I really love “10 out of 10” since the first time I heard it haha. It’s kind of a weird song.. Here.

Today I went to school, an ordinary tuesday. Had fun with Caroline and her arab money music. Haha love you gurl♥..We practiced our dance routine for this saturday, when we’re gonna perform on “Älta festivalen”. It’s a festival in my district, in the ghettooooo.. We also went all rowdy today. Haha na, we just skipped a class because we had a deputy. Sowwwy deputy ;;..

What more? I looked at some new Joon pictures for like 2 hours and then suddenly remembered I have to study. So I went studying for a while, now I’m finally done~! Just ate dinner with my daddy, he made chicken in sweet-sour sauce and rice♥!

I’m going to go and write on a new fanfic now. Ho-ho.

Bye guys..

4 Responses to “Lala lalala lala pretty baby”

  1. Tress May 24, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    But Ai unnis face is pretty too I think ^~^

    • whataisaid May 24, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

      omo why so sweet Tress? thank you hun~

  2. Möller May 24, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    Love u too!

  3. anja~ May 24, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

    sv// ah tack så hemskt mycket c: ~

Leave a Reply

