‘Cause I’m Mr Brightside

27 May

Hey guys♥

Sowwy for not updating, been a bit busy. You understand, la?

Want to know about my day? Pretty fun actually. Except that I been feeling kinda sick all day ;;..

Anyways, In the morning (!) I went swimming with my class. I got up at 6:00 because we had to take a bus at 7:24.. like wth is that. I was so tired, like a living mummy T____T.. I’m so surprised almost everyone in my class came, and made it in time also! Haha. The swimming went well. After that we had a lunch break in like 2 hours so me and Caroline went home to her. We ate some good food and watched “Days of our Lives“. I swear, it’s the best show ever♥. We also watched 7th heaven, but that one sucks.. Then we went back to school and had art. I finished my picture, like in the last-minute so it became pretty ugly >___<.. I hope my teacher still let me have a good grade. Haha please Bruno♥! Now I’m home and I’ve been fixing my room and bathroom because everything was so messy.. aish!

When I ordered my prom dress I also got a cute jumpsuit. Really love this one~

Nelly.com – Papersun

and some pictures from today,

My friend Fanny braided my hair today. Lovely isn’t it~.. It’s because SWAG is going to preform tomorrow on “Älta Festivalen”.Ahh it’s gonna be so much fun 😀

Hope I’ll meet you there ^_^

2 Responses to “‘Cause I’m Mr Brightside”

  1. Möller May 27, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    Haha me ❤ Chelsea!
    The jumpsuit looks lovely and btw we are going to show people what Swagga is tomorrow! 😀

    • whataisaid May 27, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

      chelseaaaaaaaaaaaa<3 but I like sammi more hohoho~ or EJ!!!
      Thank you dear, and yes we will! :DDD

Leave a Reply

