SM TOWN take Paris

10 Jun

So today the first SM concert in Paris, France was held. Oh my gash, I wish I was there♥! Hope everyone who got the chance to go enjoyed it na, please tell me all your stories alright ^___^!

I found this video on FaceBook. TVXQ, those lovely men.. they’re always so professional, I think!

Now I’m off to bed after a long day off sun and celebration. Happy birthday again granny! I love you♥

 

One Response to “SM TOWN take Paris”

  1. Sandra June 15, 2011 at 1:15 am #

    Aww älskar dig också! ❤ Vi måste träffas den här veckan, jag åker på tisdag! 😦

Leave a Reply

