Scones & tea

16 Jun

Hiii everybody♥

Did you have a great day so far? I had! Just got home from tha city. Had a awesome time with Caroline. We went to Wayne’s in Slussen and I ate scones and tea. All english, lol. And Carro eat something else, super deliouse I guess! Haha omg what’s wrong with me.. We talked a lot anyways, like we always do. I really wanted to talk out about the whole “ending 9E relationship…” thingy..god it’s depressing. THANK YOU FOR BEING THA BESTFRIEND EVVAAAA♥!

I’m so tired right now. I guess I’m still a bit sick and all.

Hope you guys are doing well, hugs!

 

2 Responses to “Scones & tea”

  1. Möller June 16, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    Aaw, love you!
    Haha I think I ate blueberry-cheesecake and yes it was pretty good but a little bland xD

  2. chiaki June 16, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    sv. tack så mycket 🙂

Leave a Reply

