Midnight Circus

18 Jun

Hello hello..

I’ve been updating very good today haven’t I! Haha I hope you like my drama posts, because I do~

Today I woke up pretty late so I just felt like I slept my whole day to waste T_T sadly. But my mom manage to drag me out of my room and we went shopping. Na, just for grocery’s. sadly. again. BUT I GOT SOME CHOCOLATE 😀

Anyways made this video some days ago. The dork I am, and with a risifrutti in my hand.. this is the results.

I am currently in love with the song in the video. Oh my gash it’s so cuuuute. (Renai Circulation – Kana Hanazawa)

GOODBYE!

Leave a Reply

