so tired

21 Jun
Hello hello (shinee always.)

OKAY. I am so freaking tired right now, I don’t even ..

2PM released “Hands up” today. Omgash I loved it so much. One word.JUNHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ve been shopping today. Summer sales, but I didn’t find much. FML. yeh.. tomorrow I will go again. haha because i’m a shopping freak.

No not entirely true. I will go shopping because i need stuff to my vacation and YESSSS — > I have just booked a ticket to “Something borrowed” tomorrow at.. i don’t remember, one ticket only. to myself. I’m going to the movies by myself? Am I starting to loose all my friends? Seems so.. or wait.. am I just realizing that it’s summer and I’m the only one home, here in my room. Or am I just starting to enjoy the feeling of being all alone. Actually I think that last one is true. I’m officially crazy. Yeh, komapsumnida..

Right now: eating biscuits with creme cheese and drinking vanilla tea.

I love this man, right here↓ , so so much.

Chang-sun!!! Tell me something, why do you make every other guy in this world so meaningless to me?

so. damn. amazing.

okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay. I’m a proud fangirl, get the fuck out if you’re not! woho~~~

in like… 5 days, I’m going to Greece. That means… omg I can’t even write it UHUUUUUUUUUUUU

i’m not going to see joon for 2 weeks. 2 weeks. 2222222222222222222222222222222222222222

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

yeh, komapsumnida.

 

Leave a Reply

