Bye for a while

26 Jun

This will be the last post in a while now because I’m going away. Tomorrow at very early time, around 04:30.. I’m going to Greece♥. Right now it’s raining here so I’m like longing for that hot weather and warm water. Hm! Soon soon~

Anyways.. I made some scheduled posts, mostly fandom posts. Just pictures and videos, for you to look at ne ^__^ so you don’t get bored out to death haha..

I’m very concerned about Daesung and whole accident situation right now and I feel so crappy that I have to go away just in these hard days. But I will continue to pray even overseas of course. I’m also a bit sad that I’m going to miss 2PM’s comeback that is just getting started right now, same with 2NE1 who had their first stage today. It’s boring, but yeah~! Please promise to keep me updated okay haha! Ahhh I’m getting so frustrated. Daesung and BIGBANG fighting♥ VIP’s love you!

Leave a Reply

