Daesung fighting!

3 Jul

I’m not home right now, this is a scheduled post. But I still think and pray for Daesung. We love you Dae♥

From Tumblr:

I don’t want Big Bang. I don’t need them to hurry with their promotions/comeback. I need them to be with Dae, to be his shield and shadow. I need them to be Choi SeungHyun not T.O.P, Kwon JiYong not G-Dragon, Dong YoungBae not Taeyang, Lee SeungHyun not Seungri. I want them to be the brother not the group members.

062518:

When I posted this I thought there will be people who will see this wish as selfish but I didn’t expect that VIP’s will be united for one man. I AM SO PROUD THAT I AM A PART OF THIS FAMILY!

Daesung fighting~

Leave a Reply

