The Mona Lisa is back

11 Jul

Hi world. I’m h-o-m-e.

I know you missed me so DON’T YOU DARE SAY ANYTHING ELSE. Haha it’s a joke guys, ha-ha. I’M TIRED OKAY.

New start.

I MISSED YOU GUUUUUUUUYS.. I did actually. why did I spell actually wrong 3 times…. Ahh.. And I missed my boys a lot.

I had a great great time in Greece. Had a little time in front of a strange hotel computer, and all I did was Facebook:ing. The nerd I will never be, haha you thought I would say I AM didn’t you??? BUT NO. I’m not a Facebook nerd. Really.

Here is a few pictures from my trip,

I’m going to talk about it more later and show more pictures so don’t worry ^_^.. I think I took about 550 pictures on this trip. Too much maybe..haha xD

Crazy fangirl is coming up. ↓

ANYWAYSSSS I was so happy now when I got home and I saw that my boys had released their new MV. THE DAY WHEN I CAME HOME! I’m a lucky bastard♥ I could totally have missed the whole comeback thing, but oh noooo.. I’m a ninja. I love that my tumblr is spamming me with gifs from the MV and everything. The suepr jeophijmawk,gypk,pöwwpwlösd touching everywhere — well only on that specific place gifs. I LOVE.

I have to post the MV right. Here.

I WANNA TALK ABOUT THE MV.

MONA LISAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.. that’s amazing. All by itself. I love love love the new concept. The fans out there, no not “fans” — bitches– .. okay I’m a nice person, — confused people. (!) The confused people out there who is hating on the new concept and saying that they’re ugly, and the new hair styles are fugly and all that. SCREW YOU! You don’t go and hate on their stylists like that, phwwwwwsss that so low. Just like Joon said on his Cyworld, they’re just doing their job. And I don’t even get why these confused people are hating on this so much. MBLAQ ARE A-MAZING. I haven’t been this stunned about a video in a very long time. Even BIGBANG’s Tonight, I was super impressed and all (and I loved it) but this.. THIS.. Mona Lisa, is the shit. MBLAQ is bringing back some of their old sounds from Oh yeah, like the spanish kinda feeling .. you know what I mean! Okay maybe spanish people don’t play.. what’s the name.. accordions. But it sounds a bit spanish to me in the beginning haha ok ok! Then Thunder comes in, oh my Cheong-dong. I am so freaking glad that they gave him more lines, and attention! HE FITS THERE IN THE MIDDLE SO SO WELL! Stay there Thunder, stay! (in my heart). Ehhhh… So fans got angry because they cut Joon’s lines and gave it to Thunder. And then you would think, me.. as a super enormous Joon fan.. angry? No! Of course not. Cheong-dong deserves this more than anyone. AND I LOVE THAT TOO.  I like that they don’t are all cheeky with that girl who’s in the music video. G.O is like playing super depressed on a dining table, with her sitting beside.. but it’s okay! That’s all melting in you see. Haha.. I’m getting crazy. The dancing is also super!!! Especially the special parts. crotch grabs. Yeah. I know you like it too..!!!

creds tumblr.

I’m not gonna talk a lot about Joon now because all I say is love. I love his new hair style, and I’m not mad that he doesn’t sing much. I think the dancing position is great for him. But I did love that “saranghae, saranghae…” part when he sang it. Straight through my heart. Repeated it like 10000 times. HEHE.

Ending this resume with THANK YOU RAIN. Thank you!

If you wanna see all the nice gifs go to my tumblr. Follow me, thank you.

One Response to “The Mona Lisa is back”

  1. lala July 15, 2011 at 8:52 am #

    Thank you for your comment on http://lila-is-lala.blogspot.com/2011/07/obssessed.html ^^<3

    I had to use my twitter account to comment back hehe xD

    I'm glad you liked the post!!
    and;

    YAY MONA LISA ❤
    I love this song so much ^^
    It is the first song of MBLAQ that I have listened to; do you have any recommendations..?

Leave a comment