3 and a half years

31 Jul

I found this picture.. kinda want to die.

LOOK AT ME LAAAAWLLLLL… It’s 3 ½ years old T____________T.. so young so young <//3.

And this is a recent picture.

HAHAHAHAHA.

I thought you guys would enjoy this.

Please comment about my young self. OMGASSH I’M SO DEAAAAAAAAAD

5 Responses to “3 and a half years”

  1. chiaki July 31, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    ååh så gullig du var!! 😀

    sv. haha tack 🙂 Bra att det liknade! Det är svårt att veta när man inte riktigt känner till personens ansiktsdrag, man har bara en bild att gå efter ^^
    Så bra att det kom fram! Jag längtar efter mina saker haha 😀

  2. Greta~^^ August 5, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    GUD VAD SÖT DU VA( du e det fortf men iaf :3 ) *___________*

  3. Loudonita de Vera (@ldevera93) August 6, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    HEYYYYY! Long time no hear. ^_^
    You look just the same when you were 3! Except a lot more, well, innocent. XP
    I MISS YOU! >________:D<
    P.S. Your site is image-heavyyyyyy. But lotsa ♥
    I miss our fangirling with Ryo-chan. But I guess times change.

    P.S. 2 Dang! This is one heck of a letter! @_@

    • whataisaid August 6, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

      DONNE! OMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~..
      Long time no hear, at all! Wae, what’s with that huh ;)! You’re pp looks really beautiful hun ^_^
      Ehehe wtf did you write something wrong? 😄 I wasn’t 3 on that picture, I hope you got that XDDDD hehe….!
      Waha, you don’t like? Well I’m sorry, that’s just my style! Oh Ryosuke, hmm.. yeah. I miss it too but everyone grows up right. Do you still like him a lot? ^^
      and wait…WHAT LETTER?!
      hahah donne you’re making me kinda confused with this comment, sorry na..!

  4. Donne (@ldevera93) January 11, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    Oh oh!
    I’m sorry I confused you with my comment.
    Letter, maybe I meant ‘comment’ with it. LOL I’m so not in the right mind that time I posted it. 😄
    And yes, I REALLY thought you were 3 years old on that pic. Then looking at it again, I realized, “Gawd, she meant the PIC was 3 1/2 years old. @_@” Sorry, I was not really myself (maybe a spectral being out of my body) when I typed those things.

    Anyway, HI! >:D< How's 2012 treating you? In my case, it's treating me OH SO FINE.
    ^_^

Leave a Reply

