Archive | 10:11 pm

Ah-ha-ha (…)

5 Aug

jonghyun. WHYYYYY,,

HI.

I know my blog sucks right now. I’m gonna be better, when my life goes back to boring routines. OKAY HAPPY NOW? wihi.

Today I went bicycling alone. I went to ÄC and posted packages and then around around around my little district. Should I even call it district, like… ghetto-locus. LAWL.

I want to go to London, right now. NOT IN NOVEMBER! PSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.. It’s going to be cold and urgh. But I like fall fashion so one good thing. I also want or need to buy a lot of things before school starts again. Where did my wardrobe go? AH, to China. Without me ;;…… 

can someone please hit me like this? harder maybe. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.. i’m going crazy.

Are you guys having fun?

fml.

actually I love you guys. HEARTS TO YOU.  FROM ME.

yez.

yann if you’re reading this. please look at the gif and think of the reason why you did it ok ok. this is a clue. MOHAHAHAHAH!