One sided crush

9 Aug

Gigs – Crush

I have a new favorite song, la la la la laaaa~

I been watching Dream High for the latest couple days (already on episdoe 12 hehe ^^). It’s a really good drama, so funny sometimes.. but also sad and all that. Korean dramas♥. Anyways, THIS SONG. Omo I got it on my mind when I saw a scene with the Milky couple♥, the confessions scene DADDUUUMMM.. the Jason ah♥ (WOOYOUNG YOU’RE SO CUTE!!!).. and Pil-sook couple! This song was playing and I couldn’t stop humming on it. I searched it up and some kind soul had made a blog post about just this song, and the confession scene. THANK YOU. So I found it hihu~!

the confession scene. milky couple♥

The song is kinda funky right? Haha, but I really really like. Just want to dance my heart out. Yeah.

Leave a Reply

