No more perfume on you

15 Aug

herrow.

so my blog got a little updated today. hehehehe.. I don’t know.

I’m so tired right now, seriously.. I’m zombie writing. My tiredness explains how fun I had today actually. Haha, I met up with Caroline and Haley (that I haven’t met in 2 months!!!). We went to Wayne’s and I had a little smoothie. Yeah yeah.. then we met up with Sandra. We talked a lot and you know.. girly things♥.. ahh I missed everyone so much ;;! We decided to see each other soon soon again. Because we’re all starting school in between the next week. Wohoo~.. okay maybe not. I don’t know if I’m excited for just freaking timorous!! I mean, it’s fun and all.. but I’m scared lol. I don’t know anyone in my new school, guess that’s why. Mheep. PLEASE TREAT ME WELL NEW SCHOOL.

I got home from Haley about 7 o’clock and then I made some miso ramen with eggs. nom. Also ate an apple, BECAUSE I NAUGHTY NAUGHTY.. okay no. because I like it.

Off to bed now. Tomorrow I’m gonna make a post about my new magazines I got a few days ago. yay~

annyeong!

2 Responses to “No more perfume on you”

  1. 美杏花 August 15, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    sv: Jag ska nog dit på höstlovet om jag får åka ^_^

Leave a Reply

