Happy birthday baby

19 Aug

(this is late I know T_T)

Today is a BIG BIG day, it’s GD day, it’s the 18th august 2011.. IT’S JI-YONG’s BIRTHDAY! Weeeiii~.. I’m so so happy!

I’ve been celebrating his special day with my lovely sister. And we of course made a video about the whole thing. If you want to see us buying a birthday cake, and being woolly watch this lol!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♥~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

sorry I couldn’t put subtitles on everything we said, but yeah.. we just talked about random stuff so it’s nothing interesting! xD 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♥~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To me GD is the most talented and amazing person. The songs he writes just goes straight to my heart, a genius he is! To me you’re perfect, and please.. don’t care about what all the haters say about you. It’s hard to write a whole lot of words about just how much I love him, but this will do. Thank you for being you Ji-yong, and thank you for changing my life.

You deserve all happiness in the world. I will always love and support you♥. Kwon leadah fighting! 

Leave a Reply

