Look at me now, bitch

21 Aug

TOMORROW I’M STARTING MY NEW SCHOOL. SHIET. I didn’t really realize it’s tomorrow, like in.. 10 hours.

WAHOOO.. I’m happy of course! But still it’s getting kinda nerve-racking around here. My mom is on me like a freaking leech, “ARE YOU NERVOUS HUN?”. Ani.. not that nervous. Uhu, I will miss my old school.. that I realized too. Is it scary to start high school? Anyone? I have such a weird feeling right now. Happy and nervous. It’s almost stripper-joon feeling, goddamit. I WILL WORK HARD. FIGHTING!

Going to give myself a little facial mask and drink vanilla tea. Maybe some Heartstrings, if I’m behaving, too. Goodnight people♥. 

Leave a Reply

