Yeah I feel so cool cool

21 Aug

I FEEL SO COOL LIKE ICETEA.
Well, hallo. Yesterday was as you may know.. MEN IN MBLAQ. Still can’t get over it. STILL FREAKING OUT. Seriously.. I think I haven’t breathe in some hours now. lawl. I would like to spam with Joon’s pole dancing but maybe it’s too much for my younger readers XDD.. it was 19+ after all..!

Exhausted A+ gal.

I’m off to tha city with my sister, we’re gonna watch “Planet of the Apes” (?). Yes, kill me now.

 

 

 

One Response to “Yeah I feel so cool cool”

  1. lila August 22, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    SiSTAR reference or..?

    How was your new school?!?!

Leave a Reply

