Moves like jagger

23 Aug

Got home from school a few hours ago. It feels really good to get back on all the rutins again!
Don’t have much to write about my day, but I wanted to show you this message♥ I got on tumblr yesterday;

“I’m sorry if this is highly inappropriate darl. I vision you and Joon together all the time, usually without anything on the upper body. JUST HAD TO GET IT OUT.”
BWAHAHAHAHA SERIOUSLY. I couldn’t believe this person first XD!! Ahaha so freaking funny.. I’m honored!
But why are you anonymous awhh? ;;.. nice person eh? ♥

I’m going to cook some food to my bro. Have a nice evening~..

Leave a Reply

