Yeah hello

26 Aug

Hello,

I got this infection in my left ear.. because of my earrings. It hurts a lot. I had this math test, totally unprepared, today. That hurt a lot. I couldn’t finish wacthing Råttatouille because my TV shut down. THAT FUCKING HURTS. So that’s why.. I’m here writing all my concerns. Hope you don’t mind. The latest days have been quite boring and very sad. Can’t talk about it here on this little blog though. MO-HA-HA (..)
Well in life, everyday is not perfect. I just want my macbook, that’s all. *saaaadface*

I’ve been starting to get some kind of “after” – MEN IN MBLAQ concert depression thingy. That hurts the most to be honest..  I wish I was there. SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD. And now when Joon removed his cornrows… uhhh.. I’m never gonna see him in that again. Probably.. not.. no. never. I liked that hair on him ;;.. you could see his face so clearly T_T. fml.

do you duh pictures on ma school toilet? yeah.

bye.

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Yeah hello”

  1. Anon August 27, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    you’re really cute

  2. lila August 27, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    kimi ni todoke xD

    reply:
    i actually haven’t watched all of the mini-movie yet either hahaha…too many assessments and exams at the moment to be able to spend a legitimate 18 minutes watching a video.

    Haha I keep hearing “So Cool” in the back of my mind.
    It has started to drive me a little crazy…but oh well 😀

    Oh thats great that you like your school!
    And I see the bathrooms are reasonable there..? haha

  3. Greta~ ^^ August 27, 2011 at 11:19 pm #

    Gud va söt du e kvinna ;A;

Leave a Reply

