Sick gurl

12 Sep

I’m staying home from school today because I don’t feel too well. My throat is hurting and i’m all tired 😦
Everybody is sick right now! So I guess it wasn’t a surprise was it, heh-. Anyways.. it’s raining here. It’s been raining since 06:15 this morning when I woke up. Happy Sweden. Wish we could get a little little more sun, cuz soon the winter’s gonna fall down on us. I love the winter though.. excited for the snow♥! I think I’m gonna get another cup of hot milk and then sit in my couch and watch Secret Garden. It’s such an awesome drama, I curse myself all the time why I didn’t I watch it before??! Well well, I’ll do a review on it later ok~..

Happy monday people♥

 

One Response to “Sick gurl”

  1. Möller September 12, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

    Aww stackarn ❤ bli frisk nu så vi kan ses på onsdag!!!
    Hatar förkylning, haha alla i plugget är verkligen det nu inklusive mig själv -.-

Leave a Reply

