ATM

17 Sep

a picture from just now, and one from yesterday 8:00 at my english lesson wa-ha.
Sitting at the dinner table with the family, eating some lunch. Though I’m not hungry quite yet hehe.. ^^ Dad and I just came home from a the city and Forum. We went to webhallen and picked up my moms new laptop and then to Forum where I got some new things for school. So now I’m ready to start for real in school, haha lol.. I haven’t had anything to write in or a binder yet. GOOD GURL. Don’t have much to write now.. I should study some math but I don’t want too T_T..

 

One Response to “ATM”

  1. Zandra September 17, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

    sv: Så lite så 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

