Let’s vote :D

20 Sep

I’m having hard time writing about fun stuff nowadays. Thought you would help me out 😀 please guiiise~?

I made this poll, so you can easily just click.. whatever you want to choose. The question is;

What do you want to see more of here in my blog? 

I know this is quite boring. Amanda why are you so boring.. get a life la!
I want to do better, so please help me ne ^_^

bye♥

create free polls | comment on this

 

2 Responses to “Let’s vote :D”

  1. Kazuya September 21, 2011 at 4:55 am #

    Hi~I wanna see your life style 🙂
    Especially, your fashion, your favorite item and goods in regular life etc.
    Your camera is cool. Whats the name of camera’s manufacturer?

  2. Kazuya September 21, 2011 at 5:01 am #

    Hi~ I wanna see your fashion, favorite item and goods in your regular life, And video by Japanese :)haha
    I have a question, camera is cool!! Where’s manufacturer your camera?

Leave a Reply

