Guess what day it is..

14 Oct

TODAY IS MBLAQ’s
SECOND YEAR
ANNIVERSARY!

iiiiik I’m so so happy! Has it really been 2 years already?  I CAN’T BELIVE IT.
I still remember so well when they had their first performance  with Y, I REMEMBER!!!! It’s like it was a week ago, why is time running by so fast ;;.. My boys, my five muffins.. I’m so proud of you. I was on tumblr just now and everyone is posting amazing edits and videos of MBLAQ and I felt like crying all of a sudden. I wish papa rain was here on this day, but he’s not. That makes me sad, even though I’m super super happy! I can honestly say that without MBLAQ I wouldn’t have made it through the last semester in junior high. They’re my heroes♥. Without their songs to cheer me up on the bus ride to school I wouldn’t have been there, without the image of them in my mind I wouldn’t have made it like I did. I’m forever thankful to MBLAQ. And espisally Joon. Lee Chang-sun,  my little marshmallow without you life would seriously not be worth much living for me. I love you booboo! 
SECOND ANNIVERSARY OH MY GUUUUUUUUUD!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!
I bought candy and fanta, and dad’s making super yummy food, been watching MBLAQ sesame player for the past hours, and watched all the mv’s and.. it’s perfect.
MBLAQ AND A+’s FOREVER♥

Best guys in the world.

Leave a Reply

