Yet another monday

17 Oct

Herrow my sweet little donuts. How’s life? ♥

Today, I woke up, earlier then I usually do because I didn’t want to come late to school. I woke up 05:00, so awfully blaaahhh early.  Got my clothes on, did my hair and make-up, ate breakfast, made an extra sandwich to later so that I wouldn’t be too tired on my korean lesson, went to the bus station, took my bus.. But when I was sitting there in my chair, looking at my stylist teacher explaining how to make someone young look older with just makeup.. I realized how tired I was. And it’s not just usual tiredness from not sleeping, I’m really really tired. Of everything right now! I suddenly felt like crying, wanted to run out from the room and get my iPod sit in a corner and cry. Seriously, I didn’t feel good at all! I always think I can live my life without pauses just do everything everyone else does, and it’s all just gonna be fine. But it doesn’t really work like that.. Reality hit me, once again and I have to sit down with myself and just let everything be. It’s okay to cry. It’s okay to feel!
I wish everyone, all my readers are feeling super good. And life is perfect! Because that’s how it should be, right.
Not to bore you anymore with my problems, just so you know I might not update much at all. Like my blog usually is, pretty empty. Sorry for that too.

This is song is so beautiful.

I miss SHINee when I listen to this♥.. Did you know I was a biiiig SHINee fan before, around RDD days hehe 🙂 It’s true haha.. Then it kinda faded when they released Hello and japanese Replay (that I hate!). But I will always love my Jjongiiie! Are you doing well oppa? ^_^

I’m gonna go, dance until I’ll bleed. Need to breath!! BYE BABES.

2 Responses to “Yet another monday”

  1. Rebecka October 19, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    Hej! Är du tävlingssugen? Var då med på min blogg och tävla om ett valfrit iphonetillbehör här! 🙂
    http://powderpink.webblogg.se/2011/october/en-till-tavling.html
    P.s. man behöver inte skriva ett blogginlägg om tävlingen om man inte vill! 🙂

  2. chiaki October 19, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

    Jag har känt likadant på sistone. Psykiskt trött helt enkelt, som om man håller på att brista inuti för minsta lilla sak 😦 Men det håller på att bli bättre för mig nu. Man måste nog bara få vara för sig själv, utan press, ett tag!

Leave a Reply

