Archive | 6:58 pm

Look of the day

14 May

Today I looked like this.

Skirt – H&M

Bustier – Gina Tricot

Tank top – H&M 

Necklace – H&M 

Also curled my hair because me and la familila went to my dad’s brother’s wife’s (..) birthday party. It was a Open House, so we met a lot of people. fun fun! Ate a super delicious strawberry mousse cake and some homemade cookies. Yum~

I spended like 3 hours with my little cousin Henrik, his so cute. But his getting old, and big! I think his 7 or 8 moths already, wa.. Just like my uncle said, “He grows for every time you see him.” It’s true yo..And then we went home again and listened to Lady Gaga’s Judas the whole car drive. Haha! Dad is home from Gotherburg btw, and his cooking BBQ right now. Yum again~

And oh it’s now clear that my baby is having a leg injury T_______________T ah I’m so so worried..

Ji-yong.. you should not do that damn concert with your injured leg alright?

Yah..;; you’re making us worry..

Be better soon!!

I just did a 100 questions quiz, writing a hundred things I love. Haha it was fun though.. maybe I should post it!

If you want to see my 100 things I love, click..

Continue reading

If you ain’t with it you better get with it..

14 May